Wendy Shay releases tracklist for her upcoming album


The said ‘Queen of Ghana Music’, Wendy Addo popularly known in the entertainment circles as Wendy Shay, has released her tracklist for her upcoming album.

The album with the title ‘Shayning Star’ consists of 10 songs. The Rufftown record signee didn’t go all solo in her album.

She featured some well-known artistes in Ghana and Africa. Some of the artistes on the album are Bisa Kdei, Fameye, Praiz, Kojo Funds, Quamina MP, Efya, KiDi, Shawn Storm, Kelvynboy etc.

The album is scheduled to be released on the 28th of May, 2021.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here